IGNORED

Bye Bye Old Buddy (the forum)

TEWKS

There's a few more days before the move takes place but I thought I'd say farewell to this old format. :wave: With Whip as the Captain and Mr. Olson as Chief Engineer, I fully expect we'll all land safely on the other side so, SEE YA THERE! :Yes:

Pat

I'm not a doctor but I played one on a bathroom floor once. (Baby Come Now) :eek: I recommend a dose of Adventure Rider 3X Daily. Careful, that place has a way of making even a GS look sexy! :D

Pat

It was fun creating the current top banner graphics for effbee a couple of years ago. Farewell old format but no matter the format this is my favorite MC forum, for sure.

There's a few more days before the move takes place but I thought I'd say farewell to this old format. :wave:

Pat

Yes, this has been a very good home and served us well. But the new one is moving us into the modern era.

It definitely looks a bit more lively, plays nicely with mobile use, no more 3rd party hosting for pictures required and in general has most of the features folks have come to expect from other online applications.

And as John basically intimated ... its really the members that make the place. We're just trying to make the physical home more usable long term.

Keep up to date with the global countdown post !

Why do I feel like BMW when they launched the K and planned to retire the boxer?

:rofl:

I propose a 24 hour hiatus from posting, after it is up and running.

Let's make them sweat...

:wave:

Should be fun and make things even better.

:)

• Haha 1

This will be fun! I love change!