IGNORED

It's a Date! The UnRally II in Eureka Springs

Jake

I'm sitting here at work up to my *ss in alligators and all I can think of is the UN2. My schedule is set, and I'll be there! As a matter of fact, at work we rotate choosing weeks off every 6 months, I was 1st for this 6 month period and my first choice was of course that week in Oct.

Although I'm not new to LDRiding (many solo trips to TWO and North Georgia) this will be my first rally and I am totally excited. I cant wait to meet the people behind all the wonderful posts I've been soaking up for the last year. I'll post closer to the rally to find a group to ride with to the rally.

I want to thank the organizers for scheduling the rally mid-week.

Remember this is my first time-go easy on me. As my surfer son would say "I am STOKED!"

Robert Mangasarian

2002 Silver 1150RT

"Remember this is my first time-go easy on me." Robert Mangasarian

Forgetaboutit. Yous in for a hard time anyway you look at it. cool.gif Reread Phillyflash's post this could ruin your life, youknow whatImean? Come hang with BMWST.com crew and you'll never be the same again. See ya, soon Mango wink.gif Easy, right. smile.gif

I'm sitting here at work up to my *ss in alligators and all I can think of is the UN2. My schedule is set, and I'll be there! As a matter of fact, at work we rotate choosing weeks off every 6 months, I was 1st for this 6 month period and my first choice was of course that week in Oct.

Although I'm not new to LDRiding (many solo trips to TWO and North Georgia) this will be my first rally and I am totally excited. I cant wait to meet the people behind all the wonderful posts I've been soaking up for the last year. I'll post closer to the rally to find a group to ride with to the rally.

I want to thank the organizers for scheduling the rally mid-week.

Remember this is my first time-go easy on me. As my surfer son would say "I am STOKED!"

Robert Mangasarian

2002 Silver 1150RT