Originally Posted By: workin' them angels
In other words, after I invoke a obscure rule and clam the W and prize for the mileage contest, I'm doing a red eye skedaddle before there can be a recount! wave

Talking about invoking an obscure rule, will you be counting your mileage when your bike is in the back of the car on a trailer? I want you to know that I am not asking this for me but for those that are competitive about all they do. grin


Bob Smyth
R1200GSA ('18 Triple Black)
K1200RS ('04 Blue/White)
K1200RS ('02 Black - retired☹️)
email: endobobdds@gmail.com